Nutrition Counseling 

View services flyer

 

Personalized nutrition counseling sessions with a Registered Dietitian (RD) are available online via Zoom.  We support individuals with a variety of goals, symptoms, and medical conditions while taking all aspects of lifestyle into consideration.
Our providers take time to learn about your health history, current habits and priorities, and your nutrition and health goals.  Then, we will help you develop a plan with action steps, realistic timelines, and strategies for overcoming barriers.

Wellness Webinars

In each webinar, we will explore a different wellness topic, including healthy eating habits, sleep strategies, and stress relief. Group discussion is open for Q & A, sharing, listening, and problem-solving.

 

Men’s Health

Thursday, June 27th at 2:30 pm ET | 11:30 am PT

June is Men’s Health Month! Testosterone and other hormones, mental health, stress, and chronic diseases are essential topics in male health. We will provide strategies for fighting the top diseases that affect men and tips for meeting your health, fitness, and wellness goals.

 

Nutrition for Cognition: Memory and Focus

Tuesday, August 13th at 12pm ET / 9am PT

Given the connection between our gut and brain, what we eat can have a significant impact on our focus and memory. In this session, we’ll delve into the ways in which our plate can sharpen memory, boost cognitive function as we age, and improve brain performance.